Style, Decor & More: Join Me For The KissNails Twitter Party!

Join Me For The KissNails Twitter Party!

Kiss-logo

#KissNails Twitter Party Time!

Are you ready for 2014?! We want to help you look and feel your best with the help of @KissProducts!
Kiss Nails wants to help you look fab this new year! Their Gel Polish Kit is so easy to use and keeps your nails looking amazing for weeks!

#KissNails Twitter Party

YOU are invited to our Twitter Party chat on 
Friday, January 3 from 8:00 to 9:00 PM EST/ 5:00 to 6:00 PM PST
as sponsored by Kiss Nails. Don’t miss it!

DETAILS

  • Where: On Twitter, using the hashtag #KissNails
  • When: Friday, January 3rd starting at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
  • Prizes: Four (4) Gel Nail prize packs {includes gel nail polish, LED lamp, and more!}

RSVP

***MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW OUR HOST - @donnahup 

 THE SPONSOR - @KissProducts 
AND THE CO-HOSTS: @acadianathrifty @utahcoupondeals @kellystilwell @sjblahblahblog @giveawaybandit @thriftycajun @StyleDeco***

For those of you who have never participated in a Twitter Party, I have found Tweetgrid.com makes it super easy to follow along. Simply go to Tweetgrid.com and fill in the party hashtag (#KissNails), hosts (noted above), and your twitter user name. That's it! Try it out ahead of time to become familiar with how it works.

See you there!

OH...DON'T MISS MY KISS NAILS GIVEAWAY GOING ON RIGHT NOW. CLICK HERE ! (ended)



post signature

1 comment :

I LOVE hearing from you!! Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think! :)

Labels